Discover Yountville

The Town of Yountville, renowned for its world-class restaurants and award winning chefs, has earned the unofficial title of "Culinary Capital of the Napa Valley." Come discover Yountville's charm, friendly people and rich history in the heart of the Napa Valley.

View directory

Our next event

Candidates' Forum

Thursday, April 24 - 6:00pm

View event

Regional D’Alsace

Friday, April 25 - 11:00am

View event

Ride in the Sky with Cosentino

Saturday, April 26 - 6:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Saturday, April 26 - 10:00am

View event

Vineyard to Vintner-Winery Open Houses

Saturday, April 26 - 11:00am

View event

Travis Elder Art Reception

Saturday, April 26 - 6:00pm

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Sunday, April 27 - 10:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Monday, April 28 - 11:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Tuesday, April 29 - 11:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Wednesday, April 30 - 11:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Thursday, May 1 - 11:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Friday, May 2 - 11:00am

View event

6th Annual Sense Yountville

Saturday, May 3 - 11:00am

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Saturday, May 3 - 11:30am

View event

Vaso Vasiliki Peritos

Saturday, May 3 - 12:00pm

View event

Summer Wine Club Release Party

Saturday, May 3 - 1:00pm

View event

Regional D'Alsace

Sunday, May 4 - 10:00am

View event

Dog Bar: Sit. Stay. Drink!

Tuesday, May 6 - 5:00pm

View event

V. Sattui Winery Corporate Showcase

Wednesday, May 14 - 4:00pm

View event

#SauvBlanc Day!

Friday, May 16 - 10:00am

View event

Treat Mom for Mother’s Day

Saturday, May 17 - 10:00am

View event

Guided Tours

Saturday, May 17 - 11:00am

View event

Food Truck Day

Saturday, May 17 - 1:00pm

View event

Weekend Winedown

Sunday, May 18 - 12:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Jazz Getaway

Thursday, June 12 - 7:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Jazz Getaway

Friday, June 13 - 5:30pm

View event

Napa Valley Jazz Getaway

Saturday, June 14 - 3:30pm

View event

Napa Valley Jazz Getaway

Sunday, June 15 - 3:30pm

View event

Guided Tours

Saturday, June 21 - 11:00am

View event

Dive Bar

Thursday, June 26 - 6:00pm

View event

Winemaker BBQ

Saturday, June 28 - 5:00pm

View event

The Punch Brothers

Saturday, July 5 - 7:00pm

View event

Chasing Ice at Napa Valley Museum

Thursday, July 17 - 7:00pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, July 19 - 11:00am

View event

Yountville Chamber of Commerce Mixer

Tuesday, August 12 - 5:30pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, August 16 - 11:00am

View event

1st Annual Lobster Feed

Saturday, August 16 - 5:30pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, September 20 - 11:00am

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, October 18 - 11:00am

View event

Annual Club Harvest Dinner

Saturday, October 18 - 5:00pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 15 - 11:00am

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, December 20 - 11:00am

View event

Video presentation courtesy of the Villagio Inn & Spa and Vintage Inn.

It’s your choice!

Yountville, a place like no other.

Located within walking distance of the Town's well appointed hotels, small luxury inns, premium wineries, activities and shopping, one can indulge oneself with a romantic quiet dinner for two, casual patio dining, a leisurely lunch overlooking a vineyard or a cappuccino and croissant curbside. It's your choice as you discover the culinary magic in Yountville.

View directory

Taste life here

esdl_sign.jpg

What's Happening

Join us for one of Yountville's popular events at any of the various event sites throughout town, including the Lincoln Theater, the Napa Valley Museum, the Historic Barrel Room at V Marketplace or our Leeds Certified Community Center.  Check our events calendar for the next special event and make your plans to attend today! 

View all events in Yountville

Things to Do

Experience our world class restaurants, enjoy fine Napa Valley wines, shop to your heart's content or simply relax your cares away at one of several local spas.  Stroll, ride a bike or float away in a hot air balloon.  Whatever you choose to do while visiting Yountville, the memories you create will last a lifetime. Things to do in Yountville 

We invite our Business Members to submit an event for our calendar.  

ArtsinApril.jpg

Arts in April

The Napa Valley has more than 75 wineries with art on display for the public throughout the year. During Napa Valley Arts in April, we celebrate our favorite pairing, wine and art, with an exploration of winery art installations, special tastings, and exclusive artist events. Arts in April offers special access and packages to enjoy the Napa Valley Collection.

Find out about Yountville's Art, Sip & Stroll.