Discover Yountville

The Town of Yountville, renowned for its world-class restaurants and award winning chefs, has earned the unofficial title of "Culinary Capital of the Napa Valley." Come discover Yountville's charm, friendly people and rich history in the heart of the Napa Valley.

View directory

Our next event

Dia de los Muertos Celebration

Sunday, November 2 - 3:00pm

View event

Free Family Fun Day: Cornucopia

Saturday, November 8 - 2:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Food Chains

Tuesday, November 11 - 6:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Kinderwald

Wednesday, November 12 - 5:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: An Honest Liar

Wednesday, November 12 - 8:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: #STANDWITHME

Thursday, November 13 - 12:30pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Song One

Friday, November 14 - 9:30am

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Amira & Sam

Saturday, November 15 - 10:00am

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 15 - 11:00am

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Botso

Saturday, November 15 - 12:30pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Finding Gaston

Saturday, November 15 - 8:30pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: DIY Sushi

Sunday, November 16 - 1:30pm

View event

Napa Valley Film Festival: Wildlike

Sunday, November 16 - 5:30pm

View event

Dig it! For adults

Saturday, November 22 - 10:00am

View event

26th Annual Festival of Lights

Friday, November 28 - 2:00pm

View event

Napa Valley Holiday Lights Tour 2014

Friday, December 5 - 6:30pm

View event

Winter Wonderland Arts & Gift Faire

Saturday, December 6 - 9:00am

View event

King Lear

Saturday, December 6 - 2:00pm

View event

Bottleggers Ball

Saturday, December 6 - 7:30pm

View event

December Mixer & Town Tree Lighting

Thursday, December 11 - 5:30pm

View event

Lego Opening & Free Family Fun Day

Saturday, December 13 - 10:00am

View event

Amadeus Film and Merry Mozart Celebration

Saturday, December 13 - 6:00pm

View event

Guided Tour

Saturday, December 20 - 11:00am

View event

Shen Yun 2015

Friday, January 2 - 12:00pm

View event

Valentine's Day Swing Dance Celebration

Wednesday, January 14 - 6:00pm

View event

Cirque Ziva

Sunday, January 18 - 3:33pm

View event

White Glove Tour

Thursday, January 29 - 6:00pm

View event

White Glove Tour

Thursday, January 29 - 6:00pm

View event

Yountville LIVE!

Thursday, March 19 - 5:00pm

View event

Vineyard to Vintner

Friday, April 24 - 12:00pm

View event

Wildflowers of Napa Valley

Saturday, April 25 - 10:00am

View event

Hike to the Peak: Mount St. Helena

Saturday, June 20 - 7:00am

View event

Video presentation courtesy of the Villagio Inn & Spa and Vintage Inn.

It’s your choice!

Yountville, a place like no other.

Located within walking distance of the Town's well appointed hotels, small luxury inns, premium wineries, activities and shopping, one can indulge oneself with a romantic quiet dinner for two, casual patio dining, a leisurely lunch overlooking a vineyard or a cappuccino and croissant curbside. It's your choice as you discover the culinary magic in Yountville.

View directory

Taste life here

town signwebalert.jpg

What's Happening

Join us for one of Yountville's popular events at any of the various event sites throughout town, including the Lincoln Theater, the Napa Valley Museum, the Historic Barrel Room at V Marketplace or our Leeds Certified Community Center. Check our events calendar for the next special event and make your plans to attend today! 

View all events in Yountville

Things to Do

Experience our world class restaurants, enjoy fine Napa Valley wines, shop to your heart's content or simply relax your cares away at one of several local spas.  Stroll, ride a bike or float away in a hot air balloon.  Whatever you choose to do while visiting Yountville, the memories you create will last a lifetime. Things to do in Yountville 

Business Members! Submit an event here.  

FOL logo.jpg

The Festival of Lights

On Friday, November 28, the people and businesses of Yountville come together to transform the town into a magical winter wonderland with thousands of tiny (energy efficient) twinkling lights, shopping, wine and food. Gather in the heart of Napa Valley for a feel-good family event to kick off the holiday season.  

Click here for more information.